Community Connections

Strengthening Communities: Local Resources & Partnership

Welcome to our Community Partners Page! Here, we celebrate the invaluable collaborations and partnerships that help in our organization’s mission. Our commitment to making a positive impact in our community extends far beyond our individual efforts. It’s through the strength of partnerships that we’re able to amplify our reach and effect meaningful change.

Meet Our Partners

On this page, you’ll find a showcase of our amazing community partners. Each person/group brings unique strengths and contributions to the table, aiding in our initiatives and broadening our offerings. Feel free to use these resources alongside your journey with us, or while you wait for our services!

Community Connections:

Boy Scouts of America www.wmascouting.org

Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children www.chd.org/casa

Pediatric Services: CHD Outpatient Behavioral Health email: pdugan@chd.org

Families First: The Power of Parenting www.families-first.org

Federation for Children with Special Needs www.fcsn.org

Bilingual Community Based Youth Clinical Services (English/Spanish) gandaracenter.org

Girls Inc. of the Valley www.girlsincvalley.org

Pa’lante Transformative Justice palanteholyoke.org

The Support Network: Champions for Children’s Emotional Health www.childrensemotionalhealth.org

Holyoke Community College Workforce Development hcc.edu/job-ready

Holyoke Community College: Western Mass CORE hcc.edu/core

Lighthouse Holyoke lighthouseholyoke.org

NextGen Careers Careers – NextGen (nextgen-is.com)

Nuestras Raices nuestras-raices.org

Valley Opportunity Council valleyopp.com

Westover Job Corps westover.jobcorps.gov

Community Legal Aid and Central West Justice Center communitylegal.org/get-help

Holyoke Public Defenders Office publiccounsel.net

Massachusetts Fair Housing Center massfairhousing.org

Hope for Holyoke: Peer Recovery Support Center (bilingual) Hope for Holyoke | GandaraCenter

Learn to Cope: A peer-led suppor-t network fo-r families dealing with addiction and recovery learn2cope.org

Supportive Services for Veterans & Veteran Families call: 800-482-2565

Way Finders Inc.: Housing, Advocacy, Tech Support, etc. wayfinders.org

For agencies looking to help people in the community: Holyoke Hub shsni.org

Food Bank of Western Massachusetts foodbankwma.org

Amherst Survival Center amherstsurvival.org

Loraine’s Soup Kitchen & Pantry lorrainessoupkitchen.com 

Western Mass MOMS Partnership email: moms@viability.org