Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Wellness Revelation | 9 Week Online Program | Classes begin October 18th

October 18 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm UTC+0

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until December 13, 2022

$150.00

With “The Wellness Revelation” you will lose what weighs you down so you can love God, yourself and others. Be encouraged every day!

This faith-based program will help you balance mind, body and spirit.

Try before you buy with a FREE Info Session on 10/11/22.

Learn about the program in this short video

What do you get with the program?

  • 9 – week study program
  • Weekly video teaching from author, Alison Keeton
  • Workout calendar with ‘live’ links to video workouts
  • Bible study
  • Weekly small group meetings online
  • Food journal
  • Private accountability
  • Accountability/prayer partner
  • Support, encouragement and prayer from a licensed facilitator

Sign-up for the FREE Info Session and the Full Program Here

Class Schedule

These online Classes will occur Tuesday Evenings | 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM:

  • FREE INFO SESSION – Tuesday 10/11/22
  • Class 1 – Tuesday 10/18/22
  • Class 2 – Tuesday 10/25/22
  • Class 3 – Tuesday 11/1/22
  • Class 4 – Tuesday 11/8/22
  • Class 5 – Tuesday 11/15/22
  • Class 6 – Tuesday 11/22/22
  • Class 7 – Tuesday 11/29/22
  • Class 8 – Tuesday 12/6/22
  • Class 9 – Tuesday 12/13/22

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
UTC+0
Cost:
$150.00
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-wellness-revelation-begins-in-oct-22-free-info-session-1011-tickets-419649953307

Organizer

CrossPoint Clinical Services
Phone:
(413) 732-7677
View Organizer Website

Venue

online